Faculty & Staff

Head of School

Maria Sweeney
Head of School
msweeney@oakhillca.org
Learn more >

 

Faculty

Tera Adamson
Kindergarten
tadamson@oakhillca.org
Learn more >
Sheri Anderson
Grade 4
sanderson@oakhillca.org
Learn more >
Jorge Bonilla
Language: Spanish
jbonilla@oakhillca.org
Learn more >
Holly Clark
Director of Innovation
hclark@oakhillca.org
Learn more >
Kristin Dignan
Physical Education
kdignan@oakhillca.org
Learn more >
Paul Giddens
Grade 5
pgiddens@oakhillca.org
Learn more >
Amanda Hasto
Middle School Math & Science
ahasto@oakhillca.org
Learn more >
Christopher Herlong
Performing Arts: Drama
cherlong@oakhillca.org
Learn more >
Mark Hughes
Grade 3
mhughes@oakhillca.org
Learn more >
Bernard Jones
Performing Arts: Music
bjones@oakhillca.org
Learn more >
Zilia Kabachenko
Language: French
zkabachenko@oakhillca.org
Learn more >
Andrea Kelly
Middle School Language Arts & Social Studies
akelly@oakhillca.org
Learn more >
Kasey Kristensen
Grade 2
kkristensen@oakhillca.org
Learn more >
Kristy MacNevin
Grade 1
kmacnevin@oakhillca.org
Learn more >
Tanya Mingolla
Transitional Kindergarten
tmingolla@oakhillca.org
Learn more >
Reshma Solbach
Visual Arts
rsolbach@oakhillca.org
Learn more >
Jing Wang
Language: Mandarin Chinese
jwang@oakhillca.org
Learn more >
Kathy Webster
Middle School Math
kwebster@oakhillca.org
Learn more >

 

Staff

Nicole Clayton
Business Manager
nclayton@oakhillca.org
Jessica Daniel
Transitional Kindergarten, Asst.
jdaniel@oakhillca.org
Lizza Flynn
Receptionist & Marketing Asst.
lflynn@oakhillca.org
Onnah Howdyshell
Evening Day Care Asst.
ohowdyshell@oakhillca.org
Luther Parker
Groundskeeper
lparker@oakhillca.org

ENROLL YOUR STUDENT TODAY

Contact us to set up a tour of our school. We look forward to meeting you.