Faculty & Staff

Head of School

Maria Sweeney
Head of School
msweeney@oakhillca.org
Learn more >

 

Faculty

Tera Adamson
Kindergarten
tadamson@oakhillca.org
Class website >
Learn more >
Sheri Anderson
Grade 4
sanderson@oakhillca.org
Class website >
Learn more >
Jorge Bonilla
Spanish
jbonilla@oakhillca.org
Class website >
Learn more >
Paul Giddens
Grade 5
pgiddens@oakhillca.org
Class website >
Learn more >
Onnah Howdyshell
Physical Education
ohowdyshell@oakhillca.org
Mark Hughes
Grade 3
mhughes@oakhillca.org
Class website >
Learn more >
Trish Johnston
Transitional Kindergarten
tjohnston@oakhillca.org
Learn more >
Bernard Jones
Music
bjones@oakhillca.org
Learn more >
Andrea Kelly
Middle School Language Arts & Social Studies
akelly@oakhillca.org
Class website >
Learn more >
Kasey Kristensen
Grade 2
kkristensen@oakhillca.org
Class website >
Learn more >
Kristy MacNevin
Grade 1
kmacnevin@oakhillca.org
Class website >
Learn more >
Noemie Neipert
French
nneipert@oakhillca.org
Class website >
Learn more >
Reshma Solbach
Art
rsolbach@oakhillca.org
Learn more >
Jing Wang
Mandarin Chinese
wang@oakhillca.org
Learn more >

 

Staff

 

Nicole Clayton
Business Manager
nclayton@oakhillca.org
Jessica Daniel
Transitional Kindergarten, Asst.
jdaniel@oakhillca.org

ENROLL YOUR STUDENT TODAY

Contact us to set up a tour of our school. We look forward to meeting you.